Bar sales · Waco, TX
Lighthouse Coffee and Wine
624 Washington Ave, Waco, 76701
Lighthouse Coffee and Wine, at 624 Washington Ave in Waco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 12 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jul 2026
- Year over year
- —
- vs $26K
- Rank in Waco
- —
- of 160 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $332,437 over the same 12 months, across 42 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blacks Beverage228 S 8th St Ste A-b | $1.47M | $122K |
| 2 | Hotel Herringbone319 S 4th St | $1.36M | $114K |
| 3 | Cricket Grill and Draft House221 Mary Ave | $1.18M | $98K |
| 4 | Hotel701 Washington Ave | $1.13M | $94K |
| 5 | Truelove414 Franklin Ave | $973K | $81K |
| 6 | The Backyard511 S 8th St | $906K | $129K |
| 7 | Ninfa's Waco220 S 3rd St | $905K | $75K |
| 8 | Backyard Bar Stage and Grill517 S 8th St | $762K | $127K |
The map shows Lighthouse Coffee and Wine's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Lighthouse Coffee and Wine make?
Lighthouse Coffee and Wine has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Lighthouse Coffee and Wine's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Lighthouse Coffee and Wine reported $0 for July 2026, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB1090378. All bar sales in Waco