Bar sales · Waco, TX
City of Waco Convention Center
100 Washington Ave, Waco, 76701
City of Waco Convention Center, at 100 Washington Ave in Waco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Apr 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $65K
- Rank in Waco
- —
- of 160 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $333,484 over the same 12 months, across 35 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hotel Herringbone319 S 4th St | $1.36M | $114K |
| 2 | Cricket Grill and Draft House221 Mary Ave | $1.18M | $98K |
| 3 | Hotel701 Washington Ave | $1.13M | $94K |
| 4 | Truelove414 Franklin Ave | $973K | $81K |
| 5 | Ninfa's Waco220 S 3rd St | $905K | $75K |
| 6 | Diamond Back's Restaurant / Gratziano's217 Mary Ave | $689K | $57K |
| 7 | Ac Hotel by Marrott600 Mary Ave | $641K | $53K |
| 8 | Barnett's Pub420 Franklin Ave | $613K | $51K |
The map shows City of Waco Convention Center's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does City of Waco Convention Center make?
City of Waco Convention Center has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were City of Waco Convention Center's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
City of Waco Convention Center reported $0 for April 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB515774. All bar sales in Waco