Bar sales · Houston, TX
Galveston Bay Foundation
105 Sabine St, Houston, 77007
Galveston Bay Foundation, at 105 Sabine St in Houston, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $10K
- Apr 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $10K
- Rank in Houston
- —
- of 2,870 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $492,526 over the same 12 months, across 27 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Toca Madera1755 Allen Pkwy Ste 101 | $4.86M | $405K |
| 2 | Thompson Houston1717 Allen Pkwy | $3.55M | $296K |
| 3 | B & B Butchers1814 Washington Ave | $3.36M | $280K |
| 4 | Spectrum800 Bagby St Ste 400 | $3.04M | $253K |
| 5 | Guard and Grace500 Dallas St Ste 100&200 | $2.56M | $213K |
| 6 | Tonys Corner Pocket817 W Dallas St | $1.5M | $125K |
| 7 | C Baldwin Curio Collection by Hilton400 Dallas St | $1.24M | $103K |
| 8 | Julep Bar1919 Washington Ave | $1.17M | $98K |
The map shows Galveston Bay Foundation's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Galveston Bay Foundation make?
Galveston Bay Foundation has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Galveston Bay Foundation's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Galveston Bay Foundation reported $10,375 for April 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200160182. All bar sales in Houston