Bar sales · Houston, TX
Blackwood Educational Land Institute
410 Franklin St, Houston, 77002
Blackwood Educational Land Institute, at 410 Franklin St in Houston, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $45K
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $45K
- Rank in Houston
- —
- of 2,870 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $511,795 over the same 12 months, across 120 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levy Restaurants at Toyota Center1510 Polk St | $17.27M | $1.44M |
| 2 | Hilton Americas - Houston1600 Lamar St | $7.19M | $599K |
| 3 | Four Season Hotel Houston1300 Lamar St | $6.04M | $503K |
| 4 | Vic & Anthony's Steakhouse1510 Texas St | $5.75M | $479K |
| 5 | House of Blues1204 Caroline St | $4.26M | $355K |
| 6 | Pappas Brothers Steakhouse1200 Mckinney St Ste 106 | $3.54M | $295K |
| 7 | Spectrum800 Bagby St Ste 400 | $3.04M | $253K |
| 8 | Guard and Grace500 Dallas St Ste 100&200 | $2.56M | $213K |
The map shows Blackwood Educational Land Institute's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Blackwood Educational Land Institute make?
Blackwood Educational Land Institute has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Blackwood Educational Land Institute's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Blackwood Educational Land Institute reported $44,776 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200144873. All bar sales in Houston