Bar sales · Frisco, TX
Chitos Mexican Restaurant
6129 Main St, Frisco, 75034
Chitos Mexican Restaurant, at 6129 Main St in Frisco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $29K
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $287K
- Rank in Frisco
- —
- of 240 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $122,225 over the same 12 months, across 23 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blue Goose Cantina9320 Dallas Pkwy Ste 140 | $1.33M | $111K |
| 2 | The Derbyshire6142 Frisco Square Blvd | $1.03M | $86K |
| 3 | Toyota Stadium9200 World Cup Way | $993K | $83K |
| 4 | Pizzeria Testa8660 Church St | $791K | $66K |
| 5 | The Green Gator5566 Main St Ste 110 | $539K | $45K |
| 6 | Anchor Bar6129 Main St | $535K | $45K |
| 7 | Industrial Cigar9500 Dallas Pkwy Ste 400 | $381K | $32K |
| 8 | Frisco Rail Yard9040 1st St | $379K | $32K |
The map shows Chitos Mexican Restaurant's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Chitos Mexican Restaurant make?
Chitos Mexican Restaurant has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Chitos Mexican Restaurant's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Chitos Mexican Restaurant reported $28,700 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM775523. All bar sales in Frisco