Bar sales · Frisco, TX

Cane Rosso

3685 The Star Blvd Ste 200, Frisco, 75034

Cane Rosso, at 3685 The Star Blvd Ste 200 in Frisco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$0
May 2025
Year over year
—
vs $310K
Rank in Frisco
—
of 240 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $510,353 over the same 12 months, across 29 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Sidecar Social6770 Winning Dr Ste 900$6.09M$508K
2Dee Lincoln Prime6670 Winning Dr Ste 400$4.61M$385K
3The Ford Center at the Star in Frisco1 Through 9 Cowboys Way$4.29M$357K
4Omni Frisco Hotel11 Cowboys Way$3.1M$258K
5Concrete Cowboy Frisco at the Star3685 The Star Blvd Ste 210$2.3M$192K
6Mi Cocina Frisco6740 Winning Dr Ste 1010$2.17M$181K
7Pete's Dueling Piano Bar Frisco6765 Winning Dr Ste 810$2.12M$176K
8The Common Table6740 Winning Dr Ste 1005$2.06M$172K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Cane Rosso's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Cane Rosso make?

Cane Rosso has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Cane Rosso's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Cane Rosso reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: RM983605. All bar sales in Frisco