Bar sales · Waco, TX
Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant
4651 S Jack Kultgen Expy, Waco, 76706
Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant, at 4651 S Jack Kultgen Expy in Waco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $172K
- Rank in Waco
- —
- of 160 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $225,193 over the same 12 months, across 11 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | George's1925 Speight Ave | $2.02M | $168K |
| 2 | Tia Juanita's Fish Camp Waco4671 S Jack Kultgen Expy | $1.58M | $131K |
| 3 | Bubba's 332601 Interstate 35 S | $1.13M | $94K |
| 4 | Freight Bar Waco1613 James Ave | $543K | $45K |
| 5 | Old Chicago4641 S Jack Kultgen Expy | $357K | $30K |
| 6 | Ichiban2501 S Jack Kultgen Expy | $225K | $19K |
| 7 | Trujillo S Comedor y Cantina2612 La Salle Ave | $148K | $12K |
| 8 | Mexa at Route 77 Food Park and Bar1425 La Salle Ave | $72K | $6K |
The map shows Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant make?
Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant reported $0 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM696704. All bar sales in Waco