Bar sales · Tomball, TX
Grab N Go Tacos
24435 State Highway 249 Ste 60, Tomball, 77375
Grab N Go Tacos, at 24435 State Highway 249 Ste 60 in Tomball, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $170
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $8K
- Rank in Tomball
- —
- of 79 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $434,007 over the same 12 months, across 24 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Little Woodrow's11241 Timber Tech Ave | $3.24M | $270K |
| 2 | District 2 4 923238 State Highway 249 | $2.85M | $238K |
| 3 | Bombshells24628 State Highway 249 | $1.34M | $112K |
| 4 | Masone's Pub & Grill24441 State Highway 249 Ste 100 | $789K | $66K |
| 5 | Main Event - Tomball24620 State Highway 249 | $754K | $63K |
| 6 | Texas Roadhouse24530 State Highway 249 | $719K | $60K |
| 7 | Captain Brad's Coastal Kitchen24435 State Highway 249 | $662K | $55K |
| 8 | Boxwood Manor945 E Hufsmith Rd | $575K | $48K |
The map shows Grab N Go Tacos's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Grab N Go Tacos make?
Grab N Go Tacos has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Grab N Go Tacos's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Grab N Go Tacos reported $170 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB106070211. All bar sales in Tomball