Bar sales · Springtown, TX
Pappy Jack's
104 S Main St, Springtown, 76082
Pappy Jack's, at 104 S Main St in Springtown, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jun 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $127K
- Rank in Springtown
- —
- of 7 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $59,829 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | El Cerrito Cantina407 Old Springtown Rd | $319K | $27K |
| 2 | Senshi Grill & Sushi101 E 1st St | $85K | $7K |
| 3 | Pappy Jack's301 Martin Ave | $60K | $9K |
| 4 | The Corn Fed Club117 E 1st St | $28K | $2K |
| 5 | Woody Creek Bar B Q205 N Avenue A | $15K | $1K |
The map shows Pappy Jack's's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Pappy Jack's make?
Pappy Jack's has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Pappy Jack's's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Pappy Jack's reported $0 for June 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM1030574. All bar sales in Springtown