Bar sales · Spring, TX
Oiler Studio
1700 City Plaza Dr Ste 100, Spring, 77389
Oiler Studio, at 1700 City Plaza Dr Ste 100 in Spring, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $35K
- Rank in Spring
- —
- of 200 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $116,800 over the same 12 months, across 3 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sushi Rebel1700 Lake Plaza Dr Ste 110 | $309K | $26K |
| 2 | Island Grill1701 City Plaza Dr Ste 120 | $117K | $10K |
| 3 | Common Bond Brasserie & Bakery1700 City Plaza Dr Ste 150 | $63K | $5K |
The map shows Oiler Studio's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Oiler Studio make?
Oiler Studio has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Oiler Studio's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Oiler Studio reported $0 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200136625. All bar sales in Spring