Bar sales · Spring, TX

Certified Bar & Grill

3422 Fm 2920 Rd Unit 220, Spring, 77388

Certified Bar & Grill, at 3422 Fm 2920 Rd Unit 220 in Spring, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$5K
Aug 2024
Year over year
—
vs $5K
Rank in Spring
—
of 200 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $94,922 over the same 12 months, across 10 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Rowdys19959 Holzwarth Rd$1.77M$147K
2The Blind Finch Whiskey and Wine Bar5210 Fm 2920 Rd Ste 400$473K$39K
3Beach Bums3410 Fm 2920 Rd Ste 10$359K$30K
4Tavo's Mexican Grill3422 Fm 2920 Rd Unit 100$144K$13K
5Amc Theatres Spring 1020115 Holzwarth Rd$97K$8K
6Razzoo's Cajun Cafe1440 Louetta Rd$92K$15K
7Gran Colombia5210 Fm 2920 Rd Ste 600$23K$2K
8Chubby's Oyster Cantina3422 Fm 2920 Rd Unit 220$14K$1K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Certified Bar & Grill's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Certified Bar & Grill make?

Certified Bar & Grill has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Certified Bar & Grill's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Certified Bar & Grill reported $5,089 for August 2024, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: MB200070167. All bar sales in Spring