Bar sales · San Antonio, TX
Dream Big Scholarship Fund
1300 Main St, San Antonio, 78212
Dream Big Scholarship Fund, at 1300 Main St in San Antonio, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $1K
- Jun 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $1K
- Rank in San Antonio
- —
- of 1,581 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $135,417 over the same 12 months, across 20 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Knockout1420 N Main Ave | $1.06M | $88K |
| 2 | Sparky's Pub1416 N Main Ave | $925K | $77K |
| 3 | The Weekend1524 N Main Ave | $435K | $36K |
| 4 | Que Chula Sports Cantina1503 N Main Ave | $387K | $32K |
| 5 | Sancho's Cantina628 Jackson St | $380K | $32K |
| 6 | Let's Be Honest1602 N Main Ave | $325K | $27K |
| 7 | Purgatory1010 N Main Ave | $320K | $27K |
| 8 | Heat1500 N Main Ave | $293K | $24K |
The map shows Dream Big Scholarship Fund's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Dream Big Scholarship Fund make?
Dream Big Scholarship Fund has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Dream Big Scholarship Fund's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Dream Big Scholarship Fund reported $1,000 for June 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200163320. All bar sales in San Antonio