Bar sales · San Antonio, TX

Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery

203 E Jones Ave Ste 101, San Antonio, 78215

Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery, at 203 E Jones Ave Ste 101 in San Antonio, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$0
May 2025
Year over year
—
vs $6K
Rank in San Antonio
—
of 1,581 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $555,098 over the same 12 months, across 54 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Pearl Market221 Newell Ave Ste 110-120-140-150$4.97M$414K
2Bar House San Antonio820 N Alamo St$2.3M$191K
3Mon Chou Chou312 Pearl Pkwy Ste 2104$2.03M$169K
4River North Icehouse317 W Jones Ave$1.93M$161K
5North Alamo Partners829 N Alamo St$1.93M$161K
6Pearl FH Beverage312 Pearl Pkwy Ste 6106$1.81M$151K
7Jue Let312 Pearl Pkwy Bldg 2 Ste 2107$1.65M$165K
8The Lucky Duck810 N Alamo St$1.48M$124K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery make?

Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Commonwealth Coffehouse & Bakery reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: MB106156982. All bar sales in San Antonio