Bar sales · Salado, TX
Main Street Social
21 N Main St Ste E, Salado, 76571
Main Street Social, at 21 N Main St Ste E in Salado, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $27K
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $273K
- Rank in Salado
- —
- of 18 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $176,921 over the same 12 months, across 15 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Johnny's Steaks & Barbeque301 Thomas Arnold Rd | $931K | $78K |
| 2 | Bar21 N Main St Ste B1 B2 A2 C3 | $583K | $58K |
| 3 | Oops I Did It Again371 S Main St | $400K | $33K |
| 4 | The Barton House101 N Main St | $389K | $32K |
| 5 | The Venue by Inn on the Creek212 Royal St | $261K | $22K |
| 6 | Shady Villa401 S Stagecoach Rd | $245K | $20K |
| 7 | Inn on the Creek602 Center Cir | $213K | $18K |
| 8 | Uncle David21 N Main St Ste 4 | $177K | $15K |
The map shows Main Street Social's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Main Street Social make?
Main Street Social has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Main Street Social's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Main Street Social reported $27,300 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB1114052. All bar sales in Salado