Bar sales · Rockwall, TX
30 Brunch House
2455 Ridge Rd Ste 101, Rockwall, 75087
30 Brunch House, at 2455 Ridge Rd Ste 101 in Rockwall, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Feb 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $76K
- Rank in Rockwall
- —
- of 70 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $41,776 over the same 12 months, across 6 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | X Golf Rockwall2455 Ridge Rd Ste 115 | $205K | $17K |
| 2 | Velvet Taco Rockwall2608 Ridge Rd | $120K | $10K |
| 3 | 30 Brunch House2455 Ridge Rd Ste 101 | $50K | $4K |
| 4 | Chiloso Mexican Bistro2455 Ridge Rd Ste 135 | $33K | $3K |
| 5 | Hyatt Place Dallas/Rockwall1600 La Jolla Pointe Dr | $31K | $3K |
| 6 | Amaya Tacos Tortas & More621 White Hills Dr | $18K | $2K |
The map shows 30 Brunch House's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does 30 Brunch House make?
30 Brunch House has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were 30 Brunch House's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
30 Brunch House reported $0 for February 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200068299. All bar sales in Rockwall