Bar sales · Robstown, TX
Knights of Columbus Council
16602 Fm 624, Robstown, 78380
Knights of Columbus Council, at 16602 Fm 624 in Robstown, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $865
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $865
- Rank in Robstown
- —
- of 7 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $175,099 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RXR15701 Northwest Blvd | $501K | $42K |
| 2 | Buddy's Place15910 Northwest Blvd | $358K | $30K |
| 3 | Richard M Borchard Regional Fairgrounds1213 Terry Shamsie Blvd | $175K | $15K |
| 4 | Taqueria Guadalajara #7 (Guadalajara Grill)15906 Northwest Blvd | $68K | $6K |
| 5 | Saint Thomas the Apostle Catholic Parish16602 Fm 624 | $355 | $355 |
The map shows Knights of Columbus Council's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Knights of Columbus Council make?
Knights of Columbus Council has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Knights of Columbus Council's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Knights of Columbus Council reported $865 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200144130. All bar sales in Robstown