Bar sales · Roanoke, TX

Otb Acquisition

890 E Highway 114, Roanoke, 76262

Otb Acquisition, at 890 E Highway 114 in Roanoke, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$2K
Jan 2025
Year over year
—
vs $66K
Rank in Roanoke
—
of 32 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $127,665 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1The Brass Tap856 E Highway 114 Ste 400$446K$37K
2Cinemark Roanoke 14850 E Highway 114$215K$18K
3Hawaiian Falls290 W Byron Nelson Blvd$130K$11K
4Benjamin Pizza Kitchen295 W Byron Nelson Blvd Ste 200$128K$11K
5Fuzzy's Taco Shop600 E Byron Nelson Blvd Ste 100$48K$4K
6Kimiya Japanese Cuisine890 E Highway 114$28K$4K
7Here860 E Highway 114 # 600$25K$2K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Otb Acquisition's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Otb Acquisition make?

Otb Acquisition has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Otb Acquisition's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Otb Acquisition reported $1,904 for January 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: MB104139228. All bar sales in Roanoke