Bar sales · Roanoke, TX
Chop Shop Live
309 S Oak St, Roanoke, 76262
Chop Shop Live, at 309 S Oak St in Roanoke, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $232K
- Rank in Roanoke
- —
- of 32 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $283,006 over the same 12 months, across 20 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oak and Main101 S Oak St Ste 100 | $1.07M | $89K |
| 2 | Los Mocajetes Mexican Restaurant113 N Oak St | $892K | $74K |
| 3 | Los Compadres Cantina320 S Oak St Ste 100 | $823K | $69K |
| 4 | Baja Cantina101 S Oak St # 300 | $818K | $68K |
| 5 | Jack & Grill301 S Oak St Ste 200 | $670K | $56K |
| 6 | The Ro320 S Oak St Ste 110 | $576K | $48K |
| 7 | Roanoke Tavern309 S Oak St Ste 110 | $547K | $55K |
| 8 | The Argyle Social427 Highway 377 S | $368K | $31K |
The map shows Chop Shop Live's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Chop Shop Live make?
Chop Shop Live has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Chop Shop Live's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Chop Shop Live reported $0 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB105734437. All bar sales in Roanoke