Bar sales · Plano, TX
Bridges Cafe'
5301 Headquarters Dr, Plano, 75024
Bridges Cafe', at 5301 Headquarters Dr in Plano, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 12 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2026
- Year over year
- —
- vs $2K
- Rank in Plano
- —
- of 327 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $225,370 over the same 12 months, across 48 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Haywire5901 Winthrop St Ste 110 | $5.86M | $488K |
| 2 | Tight Ends Sports Bar & Grill5584 State Highway 121 | $3.25M | $271K |
| 3 | Union Bear5880 State Highway 121 Ste 101 | $2.94M | $245K |
| 4 | Seager & Sons5864 State Highway 121 Ste 106 | $2.44M | $204K |
| 5 | Eddie V's5300 State Highway 121 | $2.41M | $201K |
| 6 | Moxie's Grill and Bar8451 Parkwood Blvd | $2.33M | $194K |
| 7 | Boomerjack's Grill5430 State Highway 121 | $2.3M | $191K |
| 8 | Ii Brothers' Grill8308 Preston Rd Ste 198 | $1.67M | $139K |
The map shows Bridges Cafe''s full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Bridges Cafe' make?
Bridges Cafe' has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Bridges Cafe''s most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Bridges Cafe' reported $0 for August 2026, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200062242. All bar sales in Plano