Bar sales · Midlothian, TX
Midlothian Isd Education Foundation
5410 E Main St, Midlothian, 76065
Midlothian Isd Education Foundation, at 5410 E Main St in Midlothian, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $408
- Nov 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $408
- Rank in Midlothian
- —
- of 28 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $207,487 over the same 12 months, across 21 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Union 28 Tap House and 1845 Cellar651 Highlander Ave | $1.27M | $106K |
| 2 | It's Nacho Average Bar & Grill513 George Hopper Rd | $854K | $85K |
| 3 | Penn to Paper214 W Avenue F | $731K | $61K |
| 4 | Fire-Spice Chicken & Cocktails400 W Avenue F | $608K | $51K |
| 5 | The Porch Pour Wine Bar319 E Avenue G | $409K | $34K |
| 6 | Tio Tony's Mexican Restaurant110 N 13th St | $362K | $30K |
| 7 | Mi Casa Midlothian300 N 8th St | $336K | $28K |
| 8 | Mo and Hari's4470 E Main St Ste 100 | $314K | $26K |
The map shows Midlothian Isd Education Foundation's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Midlothian Isd Education Foundation make?
Midlothian Isd Education Foundation has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Midlothian Isd Education Foundation's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Midlothian Isd Education Foundation reported $408 for November 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200150476. All bar sales in Midlothian