Bar sales · Midland, TX
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
105 N Main St, Midland, 79701
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, at 105 N Main St in Midland, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 1 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Apr 2026
- Year over year
- —
- vs $2K
- Rank in Midland
- —
- of 175 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $352,992 over the same 12 months, across 26 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Double Bar Saloon621 W Wall St | $1.76M | $147K |
| 2 | Pi Social203 W Wall St Ste 104 | $1.67M | $139K |
| 3 | The Bar606 W Missouri Ave | $1.21M | $100K |
| 4 | Leesco's/ Sip Haus303 W Wall St Bsmt | $1.03M | $86K |
| 5 | Petroleum Club of Midland501 W Wall St | $988K | $82K |
| 6 | Opal's Table223 W Wall St Ste 150 | $959K | $80K |
| 7 | Hot Shots615 W Wall St | $922K | $77K |
| 8 | The Buffalo Nickel by Cibolo Creek216 N Main St | $799K | $67K |
The map shows Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation make?
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation reported $0 for April 2026, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200194719. All bar sales in Midland