Bar sales · Mason, TX
Porchlight Distillery
205 Fulton St, Mason, 76856
Porchlight Distillery, at 205 Fulton St in Mason, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $6K
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $14K
- Rank in Mason
- —
- of 5 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $96,657 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Willow Creek Cafe & Club106 Fort Mckavitt St | $219K | $18K |
| 2 | Porchlight Distillery113 N Spring St | $101K | $8K |
| 3 | J&M Jalisco Home Management817 Fort Mckavitt St | $97K | $8K |
| 4 | The Gatling Gun Saloon & Social Club118 Moody St | $79K | $7K |
| 5 | T Bo's Bar & Restaurant100 Fort Mckavitt St | $9K | $2K |
The map shows Porchlight Distillery's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Porchlight Distillery make?
Porchlight Distillery has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Porchlight Distillery's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Porchlight Distillery reported $6,270 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: D 200144919. All bar sales in Mason