Bar sales · Kaufman, TX
Taco Loco Restaurant
9 Oak Creek Dr Ste B, Kaufman, 75142
Taco Loco Restaurant, at 9 Oak Creek Dr Ste B in Kaufman, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 1 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $6K
- Rank in Kaufman
- —
- of 9 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $81,147 over the same 12 months, across 6 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jalisco's Mexican Grill1301 S Washington St | $327K | $27K |
| 2 | La Pradera Mexican Restaurant404 E Us Highway 175 | $158K | $13K |
| 3 | Chef's Restaurant1917 S Washington St | $132K | $11K |
| 4 | Roma's Italian Restaurant100 Kings Fort Pkwy Ste 109 | $30K | $3K |
| 5 | Carrera's Authentic Mexican Cuisine1603 S Washington St | $13K | $1K |
| 6 | Pizza Hut2250 S Washington St | $2K | $179 |
The map shows Taco Loco Restaurant's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Taco Loco Restaurant make?
Taco Loco Restaurant has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Taco Loco Restaurant's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Taco Loco Restaurant reported $0 for August 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200092310. All bar sales in Kaufman