Bar sales · Irving, TX
Hooters
2522 N Belt Line Rd, Irving, 75062
Hooters, at 2522 N Belt Line Rd in Irving, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $3K
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $293K
- Rank in Irving
- —
- of 186 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $100,551 over the same 12 months, across 20 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aspen Creek4300 W Airport Fwy | $735K | $61K |
| 2 | Chili's Grill & Bar3421 W Airport Fwy | $504K | $42K |
| 3 | Mariscos el Viejon Sea Food & Bar2950 N Belt Line Rd | $495K | $62K |
| 4 | La Margarita2922 N Belt Line Rd | $278K | $23K |
| 5 | Mariscos el Viejon2950 N Belt Line Rd | $275K | $55K |
| 6 | Peak Restaurant and Bar3401 W Airport Fwy Ste 110 | $216K | $18K |
| 7 | Outback Steakhouse3510 W Airport Fwy | $196K | $16K |
| 8 | MR Max3028 N Belt Line Rd | $183K | $15K |
The map shows Hooters's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Hooters make?
Hooters has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Hooters's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Hooters reported $2,944 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB805281. All bar sales in Irving