Bar sales · Houston, TX
Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program
2311 Travis St, Houston, 77006
Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program, at 2311 Travis St in Houston, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $45K
- Apr 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $45K
- Rank in Houston
- —
- of 2,870 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $358,200 over the same 12 months, across 77 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Vida Garden/Pick Your Poison2300 Louisiana St C/o 612 Hadley | $13.12M | $1.09M |
| 2 | Medellin2303 Smith St Ste 100 | $5.3M | $441K |
| 3 | Privilege808 Anita St Ste A | $3.95M | $395K |
| 4 | La Diosa3017 Milam St | $2.81M | $234K |
| 5 | Little Woodrow's2306 Brazos St | $2.75M | $230K |
| 6 | Club Spire at Dome1720 Main St | $2.29M | $191K |
| 7 | Jack and Gingers/77 Degrees2416 Brazos St Ste C | $2.06M | $172K |
| 8 | Pour Behavior2211 Travis St | $2.06M | $172K |
The map shows Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program make?
Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Leap Life Essentials Advancement Program reported $44,776 for April 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200163607. All bar sales in Houston