Bar sales · Houston, TX

Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's

1201 St Emanuel St, Houston, 77003

Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's, at 1201 St Emanuel St in Houston, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$0
Nov 2024
Year over year
—
vs $155K
Rank in Houston
—
of 2,870 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $609,586 over the same 12 months, across 61 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Levy Restaurants at Toyota Center1510 Polk St$17.27M$1.44M
2Marriott Marquis Houston1777 Walker St$12.5M$1.04M
3Hilton Americas - Houston1600 Lamar St$7.19M$599K
4George R Brown Convention Center1001 Avenida De Las Americas$5.91M$492K
5Little Woodrow's801 St Emanuel St$5.7M$475K
6Chapamn & Kirby2118 Lamar St Ste 100$4.8M$400K
7Pitch 252120 Walker St$3.87M$323K
8Shell Energy Stadium2200 Texas St$3.64M$303K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's make?

Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Indianola/Miss Carousel/Vinney's reported $0 for November 2024, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: MB105908412. All bar sales in Houston