Bar sales · Hillsboro, TX
Frenkies Pasta & Pizza
100 E Elm St, Hillsboro, 76645
Frenkies Pasta & Pizza, at 100 E Elm St in Hillsboro, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jun 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $55K
- Rank in Hillsboro
- —
- of 16 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $33,236 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Timbers Court107 E Franklin St | $136K | $11K |
| 2 | Wrangler's Cafe and Entertainment106 E Elm St | $110K | $9K |
| 3 | Bearded Wheat Distillery205 E Elm St | $94K | $8K |
| 4 | Diaz Tex Mex Restaurant139 S Waco St | $33K | $3K |
| 5 | Branded Burger100 W Elm St | $8K | $662 |
| 6 | Overflow Coffee60 W Elm St | $2K | $151 |
| 7 | Hillsboro Foundation65 W Franklin St | $1K | $1K |
The map shows Frenkies Pasta & Pizza's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Frenkies Pasta & Pizza make?
Frenkies Pasta & Pizza has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Frenkies Pasta & Pizza's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Frenkies Pasta & Pizza reported $0 for June 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB907531. All bar sales in Hillsboro