Bar sales · Grand Prairie, TX

Prairie Lakes Club

3202 SE 14th St, Grand Prairie, 75052

Prairie Lakes Club, at 3202 SE 14th St in Grand Prairie, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$3K
Mar 2025
Year over year
—
vs $105K
Rank in Grand Prairie
—
of 104 venues
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Prairie Lakes Club's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Prairie Lakes Club make?

Prairie Lakes Club has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Prairie Lakes Club's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Prairie Lakes Club reported $2,593 for March 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NB405239. All bar sales in Grand Prairie