Bar sales · Glen Rose, TX
Somervell County Expo Center
202 Bo Gibbs Dr, Glen Rose, 76043
Somervell County Expo Center, at 202 Bo Gibbs Dr in Glen Rose, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Feb 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $28K
- Rank in Glen Rose
- —
- of 17 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $63,265 over the same 12 months, across 13 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sexton Mill100 Grace St | $467K | $39K |
| 2 | Whisky Woods101 NE Vine St | $375K | $31K |
| 3 | Loco Coyote Grill1795 County Road 1004A | $195K | $16K |
| 4 | Mama Mia Mexican Cuisine539 NE Big Bend Trl | $178K | $15K |
| 5 | Glen Rose Entertainment202 E Gibbs Blvd | $174K | $15K |
| 6 | Snyder's Tavern205 SW Barnard St | $69K | $6K |
| 7 | Grumps Burgers Glen Rose119 Paluxy Smt | $63K | $11K |
| 8 | Blackie's on the Square102A E Walnut St | $55K | $8K |
The map shows Somervell County Expo Center's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Somervell County Expo Center make?
Somervell County Expo Center has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Somervell County Expo Center's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Somervell County Expo Center reported $0 for February 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200045362. All bar sales in Glen Rose