Bar sales · Georgetown, TX
Dos Salsas Cafe
1104 S Main St, Georgetown, 78626
Dos Salsas Cafe, at 1104 S Main St in Georgetown, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Apr 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $408K
- Rank in Georgetown
- —
- of 82 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $370,083 over the same 12 months, across 25 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The Golden Rule606 S Church St | $1.54M | $128K |
| 2 | City Post113 E 8th St | $1.17M | $98K |
| 3 | Tejas Meat Supply101 E 7th St | $1.15M | $96K |
| 4 | Juniper Cocktails & Kitchen200 W 6th St Ste 100 | $951K | $79K |
| 5 | Wildfire812 S Austin Ave | $942K | $79K |
| 6 | La Riv Restaurant200 E 8th St Ste 101 | $740K | $62K |
| 7 | Georgie's209 W 8th St | $677K | $56K |
| 8 | Blue Corn Harvest Bar & Grill212 W 7th St Ste 105 | $656K | $55K |
The map shows Dos Salsas Cafe's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Dos Salsas Cafe make?
Dos Salsas Cafe has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Dos Salsas Cafe's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Dos Salsas Cafe reported $0 for April 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM577700. All bar sales in Georgetown