Bar sales · Frisco, TX
Rotolo's Craft & Crust
9250 Dallas Pkwy Ste 130, Frisco, 75033
Rotolo's Craft & Crust, at 9250 Dallas Pkwy Ste 130 in Frisco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $84K
- Rank in Frisco
- —
- of 240 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $137,487 over the same 12 months, across 23 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blue Goose Cantina9320 Dallas Pkwy Ste 140 | $1.33M | $111K |
| 2 | The Derbyshire6142 Frisco Square Blvd | $1.03M | $86K |
| 3 | Toyota Stadium9200 World Cup Way | $993K | $83K |
| 4 | Pizzeria Testa8660 Church St | $791K | $66K |
| 5 | The Green Gator5566 Main St Ste 110 | $539K | $45K |
| 6 | Anchor Bar6129 Main St | $535K | $45K |
| 7 | Main Event - Frisco9375 Dallas Pkwy | $506K | $42K |
| 8 | TG Snookered9550 Dallas Pkwy | $497K | $41K |
The map shows Rotolo's Craft & Crust's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Rotolo's Craft & Crust make?
Rotolo's Craft & Crust has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Rotolo's Craft & Crust's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Rotolo's Craft & Crust reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM1028940. All bar sales in Frisco