Bar sales · Frisco, TX
Eight 11 Place
7080 Main St, Frisco, 75033
Eight 11 Place, at 7080 Main St in Frisco, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $26K
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $410K
- Rank in Frisco
- —
- of 240 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $137,868 over the same 12 months, across 12 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Didi's Downtown7210 Main St | $548K | $46K |
| 2 | Randy's Steakhouse7026 Main St | $499K | $42K |
| 3 | Frisco Rail Yard9040 1st St | $379K | $32K |
| 4 | Eight11 Place7080 Main St | $347K | $29K |
| 5 | The Heritage Table7110 Main St | $319K | $27K |
| 6 | Board and Bread & Elaine's Cocktail Kitchen8763 7th St Ste 100 | $187K | $16K |
| 7 | Magnolia Terrace6910 Pecan St | $89K | $7K |
| 8 | Rockin' Taco Bar6890 Main St Ste Candd | $82K | $12K |
The map shows Eight 11 Place's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Eight 11 Place make?
Eight 11 Place has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Eight 11 Place's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Eight 11 Place reported $25,842 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM1008076. All bar sales in Frisco