Bar sales · Fredericksburg, TX
Orobianco Fredericksburg
421 E Main St, Fredericksburg, 78624
Orobianco Fredericksburg, at 421 E Main St in Fredericksburg, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $11K
- Rank in Fredericksburg
- —
- of 78 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $330,430 over the same 12 months, across 48 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Albert Hotel213 E Austin St | $2.4M | $200K |
| 2 | Velvet Lounge401 E Main St Unit Cde | $2.17M | $181K |
| 3 | Hill and Vine210 S Adams St | $1.48M | $123K |
| 4 | Los Tios 9203 E San Antonio St | $1.47M | $123K |
| 5 | Cultures Grill & Bar318 E Main St | $1.25M | $104K |
| 6 | Elk Store Winery & Distillery327 E Main St | $1.03M | $86K |
| 7 | The Horse & Hound107 N Adams St | $1.02M | $85K |
| 8 | Pioneer212 E Main St | $1M | $83K |
The map shows Orobianco Fredericksburg's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Orobianco Fredericksburg make?
Orobianco Fredericksburg has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Orobianco Fredericksburg's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Orobianco Fredericksburg reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200121639. All bar sales in Fredericksburg