Bar sales · Fredericksburg, TX

Knights of Columbus Council

126 W Main St, Fredericksburg, 78624

Knights of Columbus Council, at 126 W Main St in Fredericksburg, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$6K
Oct 2024
Year over year
—
vs $6K
Rank in Fredericksburg
—
of 78 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $398,808 over the same 12 months, across 44 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Albert Hotel213 E Austin St$2.4M$200K
2Velvet Lounge401 E Main St Unit Cde$2.17M$181K
3Crossroads Saloon305 W Main St$1.5M$125K
4Hill and Vine210 S Adams St$1.48M$123K
5Los Tios 9203 E San Antonio St$1.47M$123K
6Hondo's on Main312 W Main St$1.3M$108K
7Cultures Grill & Bar318 E Main St$1.25M$104K
8Jack's Chophouse505 W Main St$1.11M$93K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Knights of Columbus Council's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Knights of Columbus Council make?

Knights of Columbus Council has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Knights of Columbus Council's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Knights of Columbus Council reported $5,600 for October 2024, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200146035. All bar sales in Fredericksburg