Bar sales · Fort Worth, TX
Hot Box Biscuit Club
313 S Main St, Fort Worth, 76104
Hot Box Biscuit Club, at 313 S Main St in Fort Worth, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $11K
- Rank in Fort Worth
- —
- of 758 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $379,494 over the same 12 months, across 27 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nickel City212 S Main St | $2.58M | $215K |
| 2 | Atlas Fort Worth314 S Main St # 100 | $1.12M | $93K |
| 3 | Tulips FTW112 Saint Louis Ave | $991K | $83K |
| 4 | Bocca Osteria Romana411 S Main St Ste 104 | $735K | $61K |
| 5 | PHG TX Management1701 Commerce St | $710K | $59K |
| 6 | Reflections 2604 S Jennings Ave | $676K | $56K |
| 7 | Wishbone & Flynt334 Bryan Ave | $668K | $56K |
| 8 | Liberty Lounge515 S Jennings Ave | $633K | $53K |
The map shows Hot Box Biscuit Club's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Hot Box Biscuit Club make?
Hot Box Biscuit Club has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Hot Box Biscuit Club's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Hot Box Biscuit Club reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB1063337. All bar sales in Fort Worth