Bar sales · Fort Worth, TX

Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth

601 Main St, Fort Worth, 76102

Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth, at 601 Main St in Fort Worth, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$237K
Apr 2025
Year over year
—
vs $237K
Rank in Fort Worth
—
of 758 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $460,426 over the same 12 months, across 82 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Omni FT Worth Hotel1300 Houston St$6.63M$553K
2Hospitality International300 Main St$3.61M$301K
3Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House812 Main St$3.02M$252K
4Buffalo Bros415 Throckmorton St$2.65M$221K
5Wicked Butcher512 Main St$2.45M$204K
6Pete's Dueling Piano Bar621B Houston St$2.25M$188K
7Pappasitos Cantino2704 West Fwy$2.11M$176K
8Thompson's Book Store900 Houston St$1.95M$162K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth make?

Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Endowment Fund of the Rotary Club of Fort Worth reported $236,898 for April 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200161452. All bar sales in Fort Worth