Bar sales · Flower Mound, TX
Summit Club of Flower Mound
4211 River Walk Dr, Flower Mound, 75028
Summit Club of Flower Mound, at 4211 River Walk Dr in Flower Mound, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $4K
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $4K
- Rank in Flower Mound
- —
- of 71 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $264,392 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mi Dia From Scratch2601 W Windsor Dr | $1.12M | $94K |
| 2 | Texas Roadhouse3811 Long Prairie Rd | $503K | $42K |
| 3 | Underdogs/Pennywise4110 Riverwalk Dr | $462K | $38K |
| 4 | Sugar Fix and Pie Hole and Whiskey Smoke4120 Riverwalk Dr | $264K | $22K |
| 5 | Chapel at Riverwalk - Flower Mound4040 River Walk Dr | $228K | $19K |
| 6 | Courtyard by Marriott Flower Mound4330 Courtyard Way | $150K | $13K |
| 7 | Summit Club of Flower Mound2551 Central Park Ave | $3K | $3K |
The map shows Summit Club of Flower Mound's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Summit Club of Flower Mound make?
Summit Club of Flower Mound has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Summit Club of Flower Mound's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Summit Club of Flower Mound reported $3,650 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200146123. All bar sales in Flower Mound