Bar sales · Fayetteville, TX
Fayetteville Council
207 E Bell St, Fayetteville, 78940
Fayetteville Council, at 207 E Bell St in Fayetteville, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $2K
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $2K
- Rank in Fayetteville
- —
- of 7 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $1,866 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Joe's Place @ Baca's Saloon120 N Live Oak St | $135K | $11K |
| 2 | Hugo's201 W Fayette St | $67K | $7K |
| 3 | Fayetteville Community Center Group101 W Fayette St | $2K | $467 |
| 4 | Knights of Columbus Fayetteville Council301 E Bell St | $1K | $1K |
| 5 | ST John Catholic Church301 E Bell St | $1K | $1K |
The map shows Fayetteville Council's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Fayetteville Council make?
Fayetteville Council has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Fayetteville Council's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Fayetteville Council reported $1,796 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200164905. All bar sales in Fayetteville