Bar sales · Fayetteville, TX

Arts for Rural Texas

109 W Main St, Fayetteville, 78940

Arts for Rural Texas, at 109 W Main St in Fayetteville, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$3K
May 2025
Year over year
—
vs $3K
Rank in Fayetteville
—
of 7 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $1,866 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Joe's Place @ Baca's Saloon120 N Live Oak St$135K$11K
2Hugo's201 W Fayette St$67K$7K
3Fayetteville Community Center Group101 W Fayette St$2K$467
4Knights of Columbus Fayetteville Council301 E Bell St$1K$1K
5ST John Catholic Church301 E Bell St$1K$1K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Arts for Rural Texas's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Arts for Rural Texas make?

Arts for Rural Texas has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Arts for Rural Texas's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Arts for Rural Texas reported $2,619 for May 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200162982. All bar sales in Fayetteville