Bar sales · Ennis, TX
Free Range Private Club
115 SW Main St, Ennis, 75119
Free Range Private Club, at 115 SW Main St in Ennis, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 4 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Nov 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $59K
- Rank in Ennis
- —
- of 31 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $193,179 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1320 Club7500 W Ennis Ave | $671K | $56K |
| 2 | Ruston Cattle3701 N Interstate Highway 45 | $391K | $33K |
| 3 | K J T Auditorium Inc Ennis Tex1220 S Paris St | $232K | $19K |
| 4 | Jack Lummus Memorial Post3100 N Interstate Highway 45 | $193K | $16K |
| 5 | Sokol Social ClubHwy 34 N Side 2 Mi E Of Int Ih 45 | $131K | $11K |
| 6 | Sol & Luna Entertainment850 S Interstate Highway 45 | $21K | $2K |
| 7 | Cabana Beverages203 S Interstate Highway 45 | $524 | $175 |
The map shows Free Range Private Club's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Free Range Private Club make?
Free Range Private Club has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Free Range Private Club's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Free Range Private Club reported $0 for November 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: N 200085626. All bar sales in Ennis