Bar sales · El Paso, TX
Ruck Up and Recover
750 Sunland Park Dr, El Paso, 79912
Ruck Up and Recover, at 750 Sunland Park Dr in El Paso, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $1K
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $2K
- Rank in El Paso
- —
- of 648 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $192,688 over the same 12 months, across 12 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Twin Peaks955 Sunland Park Dr | $1.48M | $123K |
| 2 | Union Draft House730 Sunland Park Dr Ste A | $1.07M | $89K |
| 3 | Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar655 Sunland Park Dr Ste K1 | $289K | $24K |
| 4 | Olive Garden of Texas740 Sunland Park Dr | $284K | $24K |
| 5 | P F Chang's China Bistro760 Sunland Park Dr | $216K | $18K |
| 6 | Red Lobster Restaurant800 Sunland Park Dr | $212K | $18K |
| 7 | Great American Steakhouse630 Sunland Park Dr | $173K | $14K |
| 8 | Jumping World5850 Onix Dr | $94K | $8K |
The map shows Ruck Up and Recover's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Ruck Up and Recover make?
Ruck Up and Recover has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Ruck Up and Recover's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Ruck Up and Recover reported $1,223 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200169957. All bar sales in El Paso