Bar sales · El Paso, TX
El Paso Community Foundation
6900 Delta Dr, El Paso, 79905
El Paso Community Foundation, at 6900 Delta Dr in El Paso, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $91
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $91
- Rank in El Paso
- —
- of 648 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $38,778 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | El Patron Sports Bar5622 E Paisano Dr | $261K | $26K |
| 2 | Clasico Events6900 Delta Dr | $193K | $16K |
| 3 | Oasis Bar5610 El Paso Dr | $117K | $10K |
| 4 | The Don Ramen Bar5523 Alameda Ave Ste 6 | $39K | $3K |
| 5 | Our Lady of the Light Church4700 Delta | $13K | $13K |
| 6 | Fortis Mexican Elder Restaurant321 Chelsea St | $2K | $558 |
| 7 | Pan American Civic Association6900 Delta Dr | $2K | $2K |
The map shows El Paso Community Foundation's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does El Paso Community Foundation make?
El Paso Community Foundation has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were El Paso Community Foundation's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
El Paso Community Foundation reported $91 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200147585. All bar sales in El Paso