Bar sales · Dripping Springs, TX

ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus

300 W Mercer St, Dripping Springs, 78620

ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus, at 300 W Mercer St in Dripping Springs, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$36K
Apr 2025
Year over year
—
vs $36K
Rank in Dripping Springs
—
of 30 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $87,676 over the same 12 months, across 8 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Grawlix332 W Mercer St Ste 5$622K$52K
2Homespun Kitchen and Bar131 E Mercer St$387K$32K
3Dog'n'bone310 Old Fitzhugh Rd$121K$10K
4Courtyard by Marriott1002 Rob Shelton Blvd$115K$10K
5Hill Country Ranch Dining & Tavern598 E Highway 290 Ste 250$61K$5K
6Pig Pen BBQ301 W Highway 290$29K$2K
7Natkhat Flavors333 E Highway 290 Ste 437$21K$2K
8Knights of Columbus Council296 W Mercer St$15K$15K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus make?

ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

ST Martin de Porris Knights of Columbus reported $36,364 for April 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200160663. All bar sales in Dripping Springs