Bar sales · Denton, TX
Fry Street Charities
109 Avenue A, Denton, 76201
Fry Street Charities, at 109 Avenue A in Denton, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $4K
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $4K
- Rank in Denton
- —
- of 129 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $622,434 over the same 12 months, across 9 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lucky Lou's1207 W Hickory St | $1.64M | $137K |
| 2 | Fry Street Public House125 Avenue A | $910K | $76K |
| 3 | The Fry Street Tavern121 Avenue A | $816K | $68K |
| 4 | Cool Bean's1210 W Hickory St | $675K | $56K |
| 5 | Dirty Dick's109 Avenue A | $622K | $52K |
| 6 | Toms Daiquiri Place1212 W Mulberry St | $575K | $48K |
| 7 | The Garage113 Avenue A | $558K | $47K |
| 8 | Shots and Crafts103 Avenue A | $522K | $44K |
The map shows Fry Street Charities's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Fry Street Charities make?
Fry Street Charities has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Fry Street Charities's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Fry Street Charities reported $3,678 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200165594. All bar sales in Denton