Bar sales · Del Rio, TX
Doc Holliday's
202 E Gibbs St, Del Rio, 78840
Doc Holliday's, at 202 E Gibbs St in Del Rio, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $36K
- Feb 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $232K
- Rank in Del Rio
- —
- of 32 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $72,814 over the same 12 months, across 6 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Doc Hollidays Dance Hall202 E Gibbs St | $459K | $38K |
| 2 | Gorzugis at the Herald321 S Main St Ste B | $315K | $26K |
| 3 | Truth Ultra Lounge737 S Main St | $139K | $12K |
| 4 | Bar700 S Main St | $7K | $1K |
| 5 | Knights of Columbus San Felipe Council307 E Losoya St | $736 | $736 |
| 6 | Catholic Daughters of America 1224 ST Joan of Arc307 E Losoya St | $579 | $579 |
The map shows Doc Holliday's's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Doc Holliday's make?
Doc Holliday's has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Doc Holliday's's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Doc Holliday's reported $36,414 for February 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB783989. All bar sales in Del Rio