Bar sales · Del Rio, TX
Del Rio Parks Foundation
800 S Main St, Del Rio, 78840
Del Rio Parks Foundation, at 800 S Main St in Del Rio, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $22K
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $22K
- Rank in Del Rio
- —
- of 32 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $22,386 over the same 12 months, across 11 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ocho Dos Dos822 S Main St | $612K | $51K |
| 2 | Shane's Whiskey and Bourbon House759 S Main St | $548K | $46K |
| 3 | Mesquite Creek Outfitters800 S Main St | $487K | $41K |
| 4 | Gorzugis at the Herald321 S Main St Ste B | $315K | $26K |
| 5 | Truth Ultra Lounge737 S Main St | $139K | $12K |
| 6 | Del Rio Parks Foundation210 Jones St | $22K | $22K |
| 7 | Bar700 S Main St | $7K | $1K |
| 8 | Whitehead Memorial Museum1308 S Main St | $7K | $2K |
The map shows Del Rio Parks Foundation's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Del Rio Parks Foundation make?
Del Rio Parks Foundation has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Del Rio Parks Foundation's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Del Rio Parks Foundation reported $22,387 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200157305. All bar sales in Del Rio