Bar sales · Deer Park, TX
Knights of Columbus Council
2921 Center St, Deer Park, 77536
Knights of Columbus Council, at 2921 Center St in Deer Park, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $259
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $259
- Rank in Deer Park
- —
- of 10 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $71,132 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Timeout #3 Sportsbar1200 East Blvd | $787K | $66K |
| 2 | Guidry's Cruisin' Cajun Crawfish2113 Center St | $622K | $52K |
| 3 | Battleground Golf Course1600 Georgia Ave | $389K | $32K |
| 4 | El Jalisciense Mexican Restaurant2428 Center St | $71K | $6K |
| 5 | El Rancho Grande Tex-Mex Grill2424 Center St | $35K | $3K |
| 6 | Shuko's Latin Restaurant3601 Center St Ste 108 | $24K | $2K |
| 7 | ST Hyacinth Catholic Church2921 Center St | $1K | $1K |
The map shows Knights of Columbus Council's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Knights of Columbus Council make?
Knights of Columbus Council has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Knights of Columbus Council's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Knights of Columbus Council reported $259 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200145912. All bar sales in Deer Park