Bar sales · Dayton, TX

City of Dayton

111 N Church St, Dayton, 77535

City of Dayton, at 111 N Church St in Dayton, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$226
Jun 2025
Year over year
—
vs $226
Rank in Dayton
—
of 10 venues
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows City of Dayton's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does City of Dayton make?

City of Dayton has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were City of Dayton's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

City of Dayton reported $226 for June 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200167883. All bar sales in Dayton