Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Wusa Uptown Dallas
2425 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, 75201
Wusa Uptown Dallas, at 2425 Harry Hines Blvd in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jun 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $125K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $692,461 over the same 12 months, across 106 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levy Restaurants2500 Victory Ave | $16.94M | $1.41M |
| 2 | Mckinnon Beverage2575 Mckinnon St | $6.92M | $576K |
| 3 | Happiest Hour2616 Olive St | $5.6M | $467K |
| 4 | Bar W2926 Maple Ave Ste 100 | $4.86M | $405K |
| 5 | Hospitality International2121 Mckinney Ave | $4.83M | $403K |
| 6 | The Henry2301 N Akard St Ste 250 | $4.57M | $381K |
| 7 | Moxie's Grill & Bar100 Crescent Ct Ste 140 | $4.25M | $354K |
| 8 | Avra300 Crescent Ct Ste 130 | $4.12M | $343K |
The map shows Wusa Uptown Dallas's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Wusa Uptown Dallas make?
Wusa Uptown Dallas has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Wusa Uptown Dallas's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Wusa Uptown Dallas reported $0 for June 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200087239. All bar sales in Dallas