Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Uptown Players
2688 Laclede St # 120, Dallas, 75201
Uptown Players, at 2688 Laclede St # 120 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $2K
- Aug 2026
- Year over year
- —
- vs $3K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $698,701 over the same 12 months, across 77 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DFB Capital3127 Routh St | $10.64M | $887K |
| 2 | Mckinnon Beverage2575 Mckinnon St | $6.92M | $576K |
| 3 | Nick & Sam's Steak & Fish House3008 Maple Ave | $6.16M | $513K |
| 4 | Rosewood Mansion on Turtle Creek2821 Turtle Creek Blvd | $5.48M | $457K |
| 5 | Las Palmas Lunch & Dinner2708 Routh St | $5.42M | $451K |
| 6 | Bar W2926 Maple Ave Ste 100 | $4.86M | $405K |
| 7 | Catch3005 Maple Ave | $4.45M | $371K |
| 8 | Moxie's Grill & Bar100 Crescent Ct Ste 140 | $4.25M | $354K |
The map shows Uptown Players's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Uptown Players make?
Uptown Players has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Uptown Players's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Uptown Players reported $1,672 for August 2026, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200205172. All bar sales in Dallas